Your Subtitle text

BHEF Board of Directors

Name Email
Jason Berland, Chairman jason.berland@lewisbaach.com    
Shari Fruhling, President sfruhling@aol.com
Melissa Jacobs, Secretary mgjacobs22@gmail.com 
Patsy BuccieroTreasurer
pbucciero@me.com


Lynda Baquero
lynda.baquero@nbcuni.com
Mark Benerofe bennie@campwinadu.com
Jessica Bond bond.jessica@gmail.com
Frances Bordoni
francesbordoni@gmail.com
Michael Brown michaelbrown007@gmail.com
Jeanine Cappello, Teacher, H. C. Crittenden MS
jcappello@byramhills.org
Jen Lamia jlamia@byramhills.org
Evan Goldman
evan.goldman@towerbrook.com
Elvis Grgurovic
emg0812@optonline.net
Leslie Ilany
leslie@ilany.net
Jamie Kahn jamiekahn@gmail.com
Nanci Keltz nancikeltz@gmail.com
Scott Levy, Board of Education Representative scottrlevy1@gmail.com
Jeffrey Lowe jeffclowe@gmail.com
Elise Margolin etmargolin@gmail.com
Kristen Mathis swan.graphics29@gmail.com
Suzanne Milano, Teacher, Wampus School
smilano@byramhills.org
Joanna Nash, Teacher, Byram Hills High School
jnash@byramhills.org
Stefan Safaei stefanosafaei@gmail.com
Fran Samit fsamit@yahoo.com
Michael Sanders, Board of Education Rep msanders@clarkdodgewealth.com
Rekha Singh, Teacher, Coman Hill rsingh@byramhills.org
Bart Sokol bart@sokols.net
Nicole Stern nicolewstern@icloud.com
Renee Stopnik reneejlevine@hotmail.com
Melissa Tolchin melissatolchin@gmail.com
Tracey Vitale tvitale13@yahoo.com
Abby Woodworth, PTSA Rep abbywoodworth@gmail.com
David Zimmerman davidlzimmerman1@gmail.com